Housing Management
Think tank
UK Delivery


Charter 1
Charter 2
Charter 3
Exchange 9
Main auditorium

Alastair Parvin
Alison Chivers
Alison Inman
Alison Tooby
Alison Watson MBE
Amy Nettleton
Andrew Cowan
Andrew Mellor
Andrew Screen
Andrew van Doorn
Andy von Bradsky
Anna Minton
Anna Robson
Anne Baxendale
Anthony Hilton
Barbara Spicer
Baroness Diana Warwick
Beckie Joyce
Becky Rogerson
Ben Derbyshire
Beth Knowles
Bevan Jones
Bjorn Conway
Brendan Kilpatrick
Brian Ham
Brian Robson
Bronwen Rapley
Carla Keegans
Carly Glover
Carol Lynch
Carol Matthews
CĂ©ire O'Rourke
Christopher Freeman
Ciaran O'Shea
Cllr Clare Coghill
Cllr Khevyn Limbajee
Colette Mckune
Dame Mary Marsh
Darren Hartley
David Cowans
David Done
David Edwards
David Pipe
Debbie Larner
Deborah Garvie
Deborah McLaughlin
Dominic Raab MP
Eamon McGoldrick
Eamonn Boylan
Elly Hoult
Emma Maier
Faye Greaves
Fiona MacGregor
Gavin Smart
Geeta Nanda
Geraldine Howley
Graham Sibley
Heather Tierney-Moore OBE
Helen Evans
Hilary Blackwell
Ian Burden
Ian Swift
Isobel Stephen
Jacqui Daly
James Duncan
James Murray
James Palmer
Jane Porter
Jasper Thomson
Jean Templeton
Jenny Osbourne
Jim Strang
Joanne Roney
John Anderson
John Betty
John Churchett
John Fisher
John Healey
John Hills
John Sawyer
Jonathan Drake
Jonathan Seddon
Jonathan Walters
Jonathon Ivory
Jules Bickers
Julie Wass
Karen Allsop
Kate Davies
Kate Henderson
Kate Kennally
Katie Saunders
Kelly Henderson
Kelly McCabe
Kevin Rodgers
Kit Malthouse MP
Kyle Holling
Leigh Pearce
Louise Lee
Louise Wyman
Lucian Cook
Luke Cross
Luke Murphy
Mark Easton
Mark Farmer
Marvin Rees
Matt Cooney
Matthew Downie
Maxine Espley
Melanie Rees
Michael Allen
Michelle Hannah
Mike De'Ath
Mike Owen
Mike Wright
Miriam Gonzalez
Molly Dunne
Neil Jefferson
Neil Wightman
Nicholas McAlpine-Lee
Nick Walkley
Nigel Wilson
Norma Dove-Edwin
Oliver Novakovic
Patrick Dunne
Paul Bridge
Paul Clark
Paul Smith
Paul Wootton
Peter Andrew MBE
Peter Murray
Peter Quinn
Phil Webster
Philip Exley
Polly Neate
Polly Toynbee
Rachael Byrne
Raj Kotecha
Ray O'Rourke
Richard Bacon MP
Rob Beiley
Robert Grundy
Robin Lawler
Ron Beattie
Ruth Cooke
Sally Bundock
Sally Randall
Sarah Aldred
Sarah Rowe
Sarah Weir OBE
Shamez Alibhai
Sharron Webster
Simon Century
Simon Rubinsohn
Sir Ken Knight CBE
Sj Lister
Stephen Kinsella
Stephen Teagle
Stephen Trusler
Stephen Uden
Steve Douglas
Steve Richards
Stuart Baillie
Sue Riddlestone OBE
Terrie Alafat CBE
Tim Carey
Tim Carpenter
Tim Shipman
Tony Stacey
Torsten Bell
Tracy Hendren
Trina Robson
Yoric Irving-Clarke
Yvonne Steele

Care and support
Housing Management
Joint ventures

Expand All
Collapse All
Think tank Back to Conference Programme 2018

Making the case for equity investment in affordable housing

Tue 26-Jun-2018 11:30 - 12:30
Charter 2
Rob   Beiley Rob Beiley Partner Trowers & Hamlins
Alison   Chivers Alison Chivers Partner Trowers & Hamlins
Andrew   Screen Andrew Screen Managing director Resi Capital Management and TradeRisks Limited
Simon   Century Simon Century Head of affordable housing Legal and General
Sponsored by

Session description:

The past year has seen an extraordinary growth in the amount of new equity funding coming into the affordable housing sector, ranging from the rise of the For Profit RPs and private equity funds through to the new social housing REITs. This session will explore:

  • The drivers behind the flow of new capital into the sector
  • What investors are looking to achieve
  • What it means for traditional RPs and local authorities
Don't miss your place at Housing 2018 Book now
© Housing 2018 - Ocean Media Group, 3rd Floor, 4 Harbour Exchange Square, Isle of Dogs, London, E14 9GE
Tel: 020 77728300 | Fax: 020 77728599