Housing Management
Think tank
UK Delivery


Charter 1
Charter 2
Charter 3
Exchange 9
Main auditorium

Alastair Parvin
Alison Chivers
Alison Inman
Alison Tooby
Alison Watson MBE
Amy Nettleton
Andrew Cowan
Andrew Mellor
Andrew Screen
Andrew van Doorn
Andy von Bradsky
Anna Minton
Anna Robson
Anne Baxendale
Anthony Hilton
Baroness Diana Warwick
Beckie Joyce
Becky Rogerson
Ben Derbyshire
Beth Knowles
Bevan Jones
Bjorn Conway
Brendan Kilpatrick
Brian Ham
Brian Robson
Bronwen Rapley
Carla Keegans
Carly Glover
Carol Lynch
Carol Matthews
CĂ©ire O'Rourke
Christopher Freeman
Ciaran O'Shea
Cllr Clare Coghill
Cllr Khevyn Limbajee
Colette Mckune
Dame Mary Marsh
David Cowans
David Done
David Edwards
David Pipe
Debbie Larner
Deborah Garvie
Deborah McLaughlin
Dominic Raab MP
Eamon McGoldrick
Elly Hoult
Emma Maier
Faye Greaves
Fiona MacGregor
Gavin Smart
Geeta Nanda
Geraldine Howley
Graham Sibley
Heather Tierney-Moore OBE
Helen Evans
Hilary Blackwell
Ian Burden
Ian Swift
Isobel Stephen
Jacqui Daly
James Duncan
James Murray
James Palmer
Jane Porter
Jasper Thomson
Jean Templeton
Jenny Osbourne
Joanne Roney
John Betty
John Churchett
John Fisher
John Healey
John Hills
Jonathan Seddon
Jonathan Walters
Jonathon Ivory
Jules Bickers
Julie Wass
Karen Allsop
Kate Davies
Kate Henderson
Kate Kennally
Katie Saunders
Kelly Henderson
Kelly McCabe
Kevin Rodgers
Kit Malthouse MP
Kyle Holling
Leigh Pearce
Louise Lee
Louise Wyman
Lucian Cook
Luke Cross
Luke Murphy
Mark Easton
Mark Farmer
Mark Perry
Marvin Rees
Matt Cooney
Matthew Downie
Maxine Espley
Melanie Rees
Michael Allen
Michelle Hannah
Mike De'Ath
Mike Owen
Mike Wright
Miriam Gonzalez
Molly Dunne
Neil Jefferson
Neil Wightman
Nicholas McAlpine-Lee
Nick Walkley
Nigel Wilson
Norma Dove-Edwin
Oliver Novakovic
Patrick Dunne
Paul Bridge
Paul Clark
Paul Smith
Paul Wootton
Peter Andrew MBE
Peter Murray
Peter Quinn
Phil Webster
Philip Exley
Polly Neate
Polly Toynbee
Raj Kotecha
Ray O'Rourke
Richard Bacon MP
Rob Beiley
Robert Grundy
Robin Lawler
Ruth Cooke
Sally Bundock
Sally Randall
Sam Lister
Sarah Aldred
Sarah Rowe
Sarah Weir OBE
Shamez Alibhai
Sharron Webster
Simon Century
Simon Rubinsohn
Sir Ken Knight CBE
Stephen Kinsella
Stephen Teagle
Stephen Trusler
Stephen Uden
Steve Douglas
Steve Richards
Stuart Baillie
Sue Riddlestone OBE
Suzanna Wood
Terrie Alafat CBE
Tim Carey
Tim Carpenter
Tim Shipman
Tony Stacey
Torsten Bell
Tracy Hendren
Trina Robson
Yoric Irving-Clarke
Yvonne Steele

Care and support
Housing Management
Joint ventures

Expand All
Collapse All
Think tank
Back to Conference Programme 2018

Using innovative technologies to deliver residential

Thu 28-Jun-2018 11:00 - 12:00
Charter 2
Mike   De'Ath Mike De'Ath Partner HTA Design
Raj   Kotecha Raj Kotecha Technical leader Laing O'Rourke
Christopher   Freeman Christopher Freeman Theme lead for digital manufacturing and augmented reality technical fellow AMRC
Sponsored by

Session description:

The adoption of cutting-edge technology will be vital in helping us identify new, smarter ways of working to drive greater certainty, safety, efficiency and quality of outcome. It is also offers a platform to facilitate a greater level of collaboration and communication between teams and partners on projects.

The session will showcase a mixed-use high rise development delivered through Design for Manufacture and advanced digital engineering techniques. The panel will discuss the impact of technology and the latest in modern methods of construction has on the future of house building as well as offer an insight into innovation to come.

Don't miss your place at Housing 2018 Book now
© Housing 2018 - Ocean Media Group, 3rd Floor, 4 Harbour Exchange Square, Isle of Dogs, London, E14 9GE
Tel: 020 77728300 | Fax: 020 77728599