ao link

Useful information

Contact Us

Sales and advertising


Mark Lewis

Head of exhibition sales

M: 07881 015028

E: mark.lewis@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

Conference delegate enquiries

 

Charles Shaw

Head of audience development and data

T: 020 7772 8337
E: conferences@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

On-site press/media enquiries

 

Adele Jones

Communications manager

E: adele.jones@cih.org

 

 

 

 

 

Operational enquiries

 

Rachel Hall

Operations director

T: 07771628131

E: rachel.hall@rshevents.com

 

 

Conference and speaking opportunities

 

Roberta Henry

Conference and awards director

T: 07909 898322

E: roberta.henry@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

Marketing enquiries

 

Surika Biring

Group marketing manager

T: 020 7772 8442

E: surika.biring@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

If you are interested in providing speakers or case study content for any of our events, please email housingconferences@oceanmedia.co.uk and one of the team will get back to you

 

Testimonials

© HOUSING 2021 - OCEAN MEDIA GROUP LIMITED, Suite 6.04, Exchange Tower, 6th Floor 1 Harbour Exchange Square, LONDON E14 9GE | TEL:020 77728329