Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Sales and advertising


Anita Pal

Exhibition sales director

M: 07881 015028

E: anita.pal@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

Conference delegate enquiries

 

Matthew Hull

Delegate relationship manager
T: 020 7772 8504
E: matthew.hull@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

On-site press/media enquiries

 

Steve Mee

Senior communications manager

T: 07805 172909

E: steve.mee@cih.org

 

 

 

 

 

Operational enquiries

 

Rachel Hall

Operations director

T: 07771628131

E: rachel.hall@rshevents.com

 

 

Conference and speaking opportunities

 

Roberta Henry

Senior conference producer

T: 07909 898322

E: roberta.henry@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Julie Williams

Senior conference producer

M: 07741 140538

E: julie.williams@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

Marketing enquiries

 

Rachael Kitts

Group marketing manager

T: 07787 246382

E: rachael.kitts@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Shannon Walford

Marketing executive

T: 020 7772 8308

E: Shannon.walford@oceanmedia.co.uk

© HOUSING 2020 - OCEAN MEDIA GROUP LIMITED, 3RD FLOOR, 4 HARBOUR EXCHANGE SQUARE, ISLE OF DOGS, LONDON E14 9GE | TEL:020 77728329 | FAX: 020 77728599