Useful Information

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Event director


Sarah Payling

Event director

T: 020 7772 8350
E: sarah.payling@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

Sales and advertising


Conor Tallon

Commercial manager

T: 020 7772 8348
E: conor.tallon@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

Conference delegate enquiries

 

Charles Shaw

Delegate account manager
T: 020 7772 8337
E: conferences@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

On-site press/media enquiries

 

Steve Hayes

Communications manager
T: 07432692688
E: steve.hayes@cih.org

 

 

 

Operational enquiries

 

Rachel Hall

Operations director

T: 07771628131

E: rachel.hall@rshevents.com

 

 

Conference and speaking opportunities

 

Andrew Tosh

Senior conference producer

T: 020 7772 8508

E: andrew.tosh@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

Marketing enquiries

 

Lucy Leech

Marketing executive

T: 020 7772 8386

E: lucy.leech@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Don't miss your place at Housing 2019 Book now
© Housing 2019 - Ocean Media Group, 3rd Floor, 4 Harbour Exchange Square, Isle of Dogs, London, E14 9GE
Tel: 020 77728300 | Fax: 020 77728599