Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Sales and advertising


Conor Tallon

Sales director

T: 020 7772 8348
E: conor.tallon@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

Conference delegate enquiries

 

Andrej van Oudgaarden

Delegate account manager
T: 020 7772 8336
E: conferences@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

On-site press/media enquiries

 

Chofamba Sithole

Communications manager
T: 07432692688
E: chofamba.sithole@cih.org

 

Steve Mee

Senior communications manager

E: steve.mee@cih.org

 

 

 

 

 

Operational enquiries

 

Rachel Hall

Operations director

T: 07771628131

E: rachel.hall@rshevents.com

 

 

Conference and speaking opportunities

 

Roberta Henry

Conference producer

T: 07909 898322

E: roberta.henry@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

Marketing enquiries

 

Chandry Roychowdhury

Marketing manager

T: 020 7772 8308

E: chandry.roychowdhury@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

© HOUSING 2020 - OCEAN MEDIA GROUP LIMITED, 3RD FLOOR, 4 HARBOUR EXCHANGE SQUARE, ISLE OF DOGS, LONDON E14 9GE | TEL:020 77728329 | FAX: 020 77728599