Housing Management
Think tank
UK Delivery


Charter 1
Charter 2
Charter 3
Exchange 9
Main auditorium

Alastair Parvin
Alison Chivers
Alison Inman
Alison Tooby
Alison Watson MBE
Amy Nettleton
Andrew Cowan
Andrew Mellor
Andrew Screen
Andrew van Doorn
Andy von Bradsky
Anna Minton
Anna Robson
Anne Baxendale
Ayesha Pettifor
B Conway
B Robson
Baroness Diana Warwick
Beckie Joyce
Becky Rogerson
Ben Derbyshire
Beth Knowles
Bevan Jones
Brendan Kilpatrick
Brian Ham
Bronwen Rapley
Carl Brown
Carla Keegans
Carly Glover
Carol Lynch
Carol Matthews
CĂ©ire O'Rourke
Ceri Victory-Rowe
Christopher Freeman
Ciaran O'Shea
Clare Miller
Cllr Clare Coghill
Cllr Kim Caddy
Cllr Louise Mitchell
Cllr Paul Smith
Colette Mckune
Dame Mary Marsh
Dan Hollas
Darren Baxter
Darren Carter
Darren Hartley
Darren Welsh
Darrin Gamble
David Cowans
David Done
David Edwards
David Pipe
David Smith
Debbie Larner
Deborah Garvie
Deborah McLaughlin
Dominic Raab MP
Eamon McGoldrick
Eamonn Boylan
Emma Maier
Faye Greaves
Fiona Macgregor
Gavin Smart
Geeta Nanda
Geraldine Howley
Gordon More
Gordon Perry
Graham Sibley
Heather Tierney-Moore OBE
Helen Evans
Hilary Blackwell
Ian Burden
Ian Piper
Isobel Stephen
Jacqui Daly
James Duncan
James Murray
James Palmer
Jane Porter
Jasper Thomson
Jean Templeton
Jennie Ferrigno BEM
Jennifer Thomas
Jennifer Travassos
Jenny Buterchi
Jenny Osbourne
Jim Strang
Joanne Roney
John Anderson
John Betty
John Churchett
John Fisher
John Healey
John Hills
Jon Sawyer
Jonathan Bull-Diamond
Jonathan Drake
Jonathan Seddon
Jonathan Walters
Jonathon Ivory
Jules Bickers
Julie Wass
Karen Allsop
Kate Davies
Kate Forrester
Kate Henderson
Kate Kennally
Katie Saunders
Keith Anderson
Kelly Craig
Kelly Henderson
Kelly McCabe
Kevin Rodgers
Kyle Holling
Leigh Pearce
Louise Lee
Louise Wyman
Lucian Cook
Mark Farmer
Mark Sebba
Martin Hilditch
Matt Cooney
Matthew Downie
Maxine Espley
Melanie Dawes
Melanie Rees
Mervyn Jones
Michael Allen
Michelle Hannah
Mike De'Ath
Mike Owen
Mike Wright
Miriam Gonzalez
Molly Dunne
Neil Jefferson
Neil Wightman
Nicholas McAlpine-Lee
Nick Murphy
Nick Walkley
Nigel Wilson
Norma Dove-Edwin
Oliver Novakovic
Patrick Dunne
Paul Bridge
Paul Clark
Paul Munday
Paul Smith
Paul Wootton
Paula Heatley
Peter Andrew
Peter Murray
Peter Quinn
Philip Exley
Philip Webster
Polly Neate
Polly Toynbee
Rachael Byrne
Raj Kotecha
Ray O'Rourke KBE
Richard Bacon MP
Richard Cook
Robert Grundy
Robin Lawler
Ron Beattie
Ruth Cooke
S Rowe
Sally Bundock
Sally Randall
Sarah Aldred
Sarah Weir OBE
Sasha Deepwell
Sharron Webster
Shaun Kelly
Sian Davenport
Simon Century
Simon Ridley
Simon Rubinsohn
Sir Ken Knight CBE
Sj Lister
Stephen Kinsella
Stephen Teagle
Stephen Trusler
Stephen Uden
Steve Douglas
Steve Quartermain
Steve Richards
Stuart Baillie
Sue Riddlestone OBE
Tayo Bilewu
Terrie Alafat CBE
The Rt Hon Sir Oliver Letwin MP
Tim Shipman
Tony Stacey
Torsten Bell
Tracy Hendren
Trina Robson
Yoric Irving-Clarke
Yvonne Steele

Care and support
Housing Management
Joint ventures

Expand All
Collapse All
Think tankBack to Conference Programme 2018

Seeing is believing: Finding local solutions to national housing issues

Wed 27-Jun-2018 14:00 - 15:00
Charter 2
Andrew   Cowan Andrew CowanDevonshires Solicitors
Trina   Robson Trina RobsonDirectorLove Barrow Families
Becky   Rogerson Becky RogersonChief executiveMy Sister's Place
Jasper   Thomson Jasper ThomsonFounderHelp Bristol's Homeless
Alison   Tooby Alison ToobyDirectorLove Barrow Families
Stephen   Uden Stephen UdenHead of social investmentNationwide Building Society
Sponsored by

Session description:

Everyone deserves a place fit to call home. Yet with a shortage of new properties, outdated rental stock and a lack of support for the vulnerable, many people end up in unsuitable, unsafe, or unaffordable accommodation. This session will provide first-hand accounts from those on the ground, highlighting ways that local groups are taking a strategic approach to solve local housing issues.

Don't miss your place at Housing 2019 Register now

Tweets by @CIH_Housing

© Housing 2019 - Ocean Media Group, 3rd Floor, 4 Harbour Exchange Square, Isle of Dogs, London, E14 9GE
Tel: 020 77728300 | Fax: 020 77728599